For a friday's night "Velocity" ..good are The Abstract Aural Bits. ¡A major compilation in development!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

«««-BackSteps into the BackSides-»»»

Hi folks! ¿Do you know what the HF-20 Velocity is? ¿No? ¿Nothing? ¿Doesn't ring a bell?

And ¿Do you know what the 'Abstract Aural Bits' are? ¿No? ¿Doesn't ring a bell either?

Ok, I'll explain quickly that for you my friend. Just get aboard read and listen.

From a distant Monday, February 6th 2017, 'Abstract Aural Bits' are simply videoclips with rare, singular, memorable and astoundingly good old songs with which since about nine months ago I usually finish all my posts. Most of the time, as the epilog of the context of my written speech. Sometimes, as a simple corollary to the topic covered in my posts. But more often than you expected, to further extend my message in your mind inviting you to explore farther and deeper in your innerself to catch the entire meaning of the extravagant and convoluted ideas contained in my words.

As an authentic and enthusiastic music lover and as an avid hunter of genuine musical gems. I am a hunter, especially of those 'hunting preys' difficult to find in the open nature. Those pretty unknown and rare musical preys already almost extinct and hidden in the few remote corners of the musical scene.

Those pieces of 'Abstract Aural Bits' my friend, those are usually the surreal ones I use the most to make you think. To put you in exploration mode. And to stir your mood in an state of constant discovery and awe inspiration.

Consequently, after the recent announcement of the HF-20 Velocity roadmap 2018 and given the proximity of the potential implementation of all those features and characteristics that promises to finally bring in existence the long awaited "Communities - Sub Communities - Groups" capabilities in our steemit ecosystem.

That's the reason why I'm writing this post tonite. In first place, to establish & share with all of you the newborn tag #abstractauralbit as a special Music related tag. A @por500bolos musical brand of Great Selection of Tunes to find and enjoy across our steem blockchain. And a tag which I plan to use from this instant onward in all my articles that contain said audiovisual content with such Immersive Sonic Stimuli. :)

So, without more babbling ¡Here's the plan!

Kicking off today, I'll start by posting every Friday a short compilation with 5 of these extraordinary songs that I've been including in my past posts through the months in which I have been in steemit. They will always be published in batches of five songs. All of them together in a single post every friday. And whenever you want you can find them all well sorted under the tag #abstractauralbit. ¿Have we a deal?

Oh! and as an added bonus, if you're curious and daring enough, I will publish these videoclips also with a link aiming toward the original post that contains these songs through the title to locate you right in the middle of the context. So you can better understand why I've used them in those posts in first place. ¿Even better now?

Ok, then make yourself comfortable and light right away your nice little cigarette. ¡Because the party is going to start!

«««-1-»»»

«The Three Phases Of A True Mind Grinding»

«««-$-»»»

Ok folks, that's all for tonight!! These are the first five stunning tunes to start the experiment from this friday on. I hope you find them highly pleasing and inspiring. So that later you want to come for more. Remember, you will only have to search through the tag #abstractauralbit, light your little joint and start enjoying them every Friday from your peaceful rocking chair. :)

Cigarettes and surrounded by smoke & good music.. will make you !!Immortal!!

¡Happy Weekend!

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Enjoy!! }:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70