¡Pulling the crap out and squeezing your wit to the max! Assembling the fitting Click-Bait-Headlines to allow peeps on steemit may be able to lightning fast catch, read and appreciate your jazz.

in #marketing7 years ago

Yes I know, I know.. and you too!!

It is a very unworkable hard thing to be noticed remaining in the middle of an alarmingly crowded room when everybody and their cats are talking out loud, yelling, screaming, singing, messing around and deploying all their antics every second in the same place, all at the same time. ¡Sure it is!

And yet, I suspect it is exactly the perfect time to try a few mercenary marketing tricks and a couple of mad experiments also.

¡This has to do with lash the people when they are most emotionally off-guard!

Never forget that Marketing Rule Of Thumb: "Never give them what You Think they want but what They Think they want"
Or in more wicked words: "Your not supposed to give people what they want, your supposed to give them what they don't know they want yet"

Alright, let's push this evil concept a lil bit farther.


You actually need to nip, twist, pinch, twinge, cramp, lure, hook, pullout and attract their curiosity way beyond humanly possible. Until the point where they have no choice but bite and get in, no matter afterwards they'll have to runaway with their curiosity in flames. That's all.

Oh! ¿Did you already know that? ¡What a surprise! I'm not trying to reinvent the wheel here pal. I'm just saying it appears amusing and potentially gratifying grab your witty shit by the horns and try dry-run some crappy R&D you've probably hasn't attempted before whatsoever. ¿You know? ;)

Anyhow on steemit, I didn't tried it myself either. ¡That's what I'm saying! So, ¿Why not? Why not put our toes into these cold icy waters and test the true factual temp swimming along and tightly beside this shoal of massively distracted tiny lifeforms like us?

Anyway sooner than later, this post, me, you, that shoal above and your momma is gonna be well drown dragged down into the depths of oblivion under the usual nonstop avalanche of daily posts going on here every second on this site. So, ¿Who cares if these little tricks, even so, doesn't work?

The worst thing would be not try them at all and miss the fun & joy to watch and witness If there was any difference on our habitual failures.

In consequence, I'm gonna try next, a tactical strategy here right away. Which in first place, was exactly the one that induced me to write this article today...

Write a strictly minimal, pointless, unintelligible, very very simple post with scarcely a handful of words. And yet, filled exclusively with full vacuous, foolish, fatuous, only-pictures along.
Yeah! That! In Your Face! ..One of those flourish, colorful images-only posts which everyone and their diapers-wrapped-aunt is sure and swear people enjoy the most and celebrate better than anything else.

But.. but, on other hand. Giving a quick glance looking at what I really did above. I suspect, I hold the tiny doubt this post won't have the impact & effect I was looking for...

Oh Boy! I can't help it! I am indeed an incurable, hopeless, terminally ill, extravagant babbler & profusely wordy little beast.

¿I don't know what I'm gonna do with me? ¿What the hell I'm gonna do with me? ¿Huh?


Oh yeah! this time I didn't forget about my 'Abstract Aural Bit' promise, mentioned in my previous posts, where I've said these would be included from now on at the end of my rants. Otherwise ask yourself: ¿Why and how else could you be listening this also visually wordy & appealing tune just above?

Well folks, finally, rise your arms as a sign of triumph for having learned these well kept marketing secrets today. Obviously useless for me.

But heartily, I really hope you've like them to try at least and on rebound also have enjoyed this oddly informative post so far.
Shush!! (yeah, despite I've thwarted & ruined my now vain initially evil goals to stun down your brains with a dopey load of meaningless pics-only article if I would have executed masterfully my original plan to adopt that foolish gameplay of create a cute pics/images only post)
I'm going to leave that for another time when I come back cured, clean, and I've got rid of this severe wordy/literal ailment after paying a proper visit to my even more lunatic shrink. So, ¡Watchout! You've been warned!! ;)

¡Okay doppelgangers! Please, read carefully this next segment below twice. And act accordingly. ONCE AGAIN ¡Thank You Very Much!

"Guffaws, Chuckles, Giggles, Smiles, Comments & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Until next time folks. Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Glad you like it mate. Thank you for your comment. Very appreciated. I real pleasure meet you on the chat. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80