The three phases of a true mind grinding blog message: a) Very Serious Frowning Irony b) Humongous Sense Of Humor and C) Abstract/Resounding Aural Sarcasm.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

For some time, I've been thinking about publish a post here with at least all those three main ingredients mentioned in the title all mixed up together.

Well, as a matter of fact, I guess I've already included those spices and herbs before in my previous posts. But not quite sure though. (Just check my profile if you are curious enough and tell me.) @por500bolos
However, so far it's clear to me that this Abstract Aural bit mentioned before ¡Has been actually absent on all of them big time!

Therefore, being me an authentic and enthusiastic Music Lover and a Reckless Hunter of pretty cool & unknown Songs/Tunes out there and always willing to share these with everybody.. Uhmm, I suspect it's gonna be merrier and better to start this new trend on Steemit right away and from now on. So, you've been warned!! :)

Let's start with the a) item first. Let's call this essential Ingredient/Condiment "The Garlic Of The Post"

Alright, ¡Let's cooking!

a) "We are led to believe that the opposite of authority is anarchy. However the opposite of authority is autonomy"

So, to beat and defeat the strong gravity of the tyranny exercised by our own eventual governments in charge in our local country, we just need ENERGY. More energy to convince The Dummy Mass around us to fill such commitment of freedom devoting and spending together and united a whole lot of more ENERGY tirelessly in the quest of AUTONOMY.

Hence, regarding what I've just said. I hope most of you can appreciate this hidden knowledge/message thru the metaphorical irony of this segment of my post which is contained in this video below.

¡Get in orbit quick pals! There is no time to waste!!

b) "The Onion Of The Post"

Aaawww ¡Look! the little box where I keep my memories!!

C) "The Mix Of Herbs. Hot, Smoky, Crispy, Saucy and Mind Blowing Stuff"

¿Can you really nibble, chew, swallow and digest this bite till the end?
Yeah, I mean, to really catch and understand the whole purpose of this post?

Oh yes, I bet all of you will catch 'Tha Swing' sooner than later anyway. Especially if you truly crave to have your neurons squeaking for a little while thru a chunk of my usual Wordy Babbling Nonsense every now and then, but this time, also always seasoned with continual Immersive Sonic Stimuli on each one of my next posts from now onwards.

Like always.. "Guffaws, Chuckles, Giggles, Smiles, Comments & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

And at last but not least, keep checking this blog and never forget: "It takes 3-6 seconds for silence to become awkward"

¡Happy Monday and beginning of the week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62