The hardest thing I've done so far and will do next (without any shrink help whatsoever): ¡Shorten my 'Thang' to the limit!

in #community7 years ago

Now I get why. I really get it!!

Post inspired by @schattenjaeger thru his very intimidating article. But especially by the threatening comments he got afterwards.

So, in the name of Tim Burton and honoring Edward Scissorhands craze fad clipping & summarizing LENGHTS everywhere...

¡Look Má! I did it, I did it!! ..without teeth.

Oh yeah, yeah!! ..almost forgot. The "Abstract Aural Bit" ¿Right?

¡Swallow This Triple 'S' Buddies! ¡¿Sweet, Simple & Short!? :p

"Guffaws, Chuckles, Giggles, Smiles, Comments & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cheers!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59