Strange Fruit #43: Freddy Todd - The Jestler

in #music6 years ago

H



i everyone and welcome to another edition of Strange Fruit! Here I like te present you with some interesting tunes and today I've got for you a track named "The Jestler" by Freddy Todd.

I really dig this track. Check it out!
You can check out his Bandcamp page here.


For more Strange Fruit, you might like my my playlist on Spotify.

And please, if you have any suggestions on music that fits within the music presented here, don't hesitate to let me know!

I also regularly post Free Steemit Graphics like the animated dividers you can find scattered throughout this post. If you would like to check them out or use them feel free to do so.

If you do choose to use these files I would greatly appreciate a re-steem!
And if you post a link to my blog below the posts in which you use these Free Steemit Graphics, I would be forever grateful. The link would preferably look like this:
Free Steemit Graphics by: @aka-alias

With kind regards,




History:

Sort:  

You just planted 0.25 tree(s)!


Thanks to @aka-alias

We have planted already 3746.42 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20716.16
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84