Strange Fruit #5: Forss - Soulhack

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This tune is a bit older and hails from 2003. It's from an album that carry's the same as this, it's title track, Soulhack:

Forss has created more awesome work. Check it out:
And buy via their official site
Soundcloud
Spotify
iTunes

For more Strange Fruit, you might enjoy my playlist on Spotify.

And, if you've got any music you think I might enjoy, please let me know!

History:
Strange Fruit #4: Squeaky Lobster - Live set
Strange Fruit #3: My Dry Wet Mess - Good Boy
Strange Fruit #2: Diveo - Fever Dreams
Strange Fruit #1: Jumo - Fugue

If your interests lie more in graphic design, you might want to check out some of my work here. Please forgive me, the site is in Dutch and an English translation is long overdue.

Sort:  

I love that it has a smoothness to it that is just relaxing.

You might enjoy the entire album. It's really something else. My favorites are "Funk for Nerds," "Flickermood" and "Characteristics." I really like the gentleness of the last one being split in half by almost pure chaos that is only just held together by this cut up trumpet! The whole album is great to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32