Strange Fruit #7: REZ X OSCOB - Crime Suite

in #music7 years ago (edited)

For Strange Fruit #7 I bring you the soothing sounds of REZ X OSCOB and this wonderful track named "Crime Suite." You can listen to it and even download it for free via the Bandcamp link below. I really love the speedups and slowdowns in this one.

Listen to it on Bandcamp
Listen to it on Soundcloud

For more Strange Fruit, you might enjoy my playlist on Spotify.

And, if you've got any music you think I might enjoy, please let me know!

History:
Strange Fruit #6: Tim Exile - Family Galaxy
Strange Fruit #5: Forss - Soulhack
Strange Fruit #4: Squeaky Lobster - Live set
Strange Fruit #3: My Dry Wet Mess - Good Boy
Strange Fruit #2: Diveo - Fever Dreams
Strange Fruit #1: Jumo - Fugue

If your interests lie more in graphic design, you might want to check out some of my work here. Please forgive me, the site is in Dutch and an English translation is long overdue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53