Strange Fruit #6: Tim Exile - Family Galaxy

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Today I'd like to share with you this outlandish poly-rhythmic piece of musical art by Tim Exile called Family Galaxy. It might take some getting used to but I really think it's a remarkable feet of aural engineering some of you might thoroughly enjoy. Have a listen and let me know what you think.

For more Time Exile, check out:
His website
His shop
Facebook page
Spotify
iTunes

For more Strange Fruit, you might enjoy my playlist on Spotify.

And, if you've got any music you think I might enjoy, please let me know!

History:
Strange Fruit #5: Forss - Soulhack
Strange Fruit #4: Squeaky Lobster - Live set
Strange Fruit #3: My Dry Wet Mess - Good Boy
Strange Fruit #2: Diveo - Fever Dreams
Strange Fruit #1: Jumo - Fugue

If your interests lie more in graphic design, you might want to check out some of my work here. Please forgive me, the site is in Dutch and an English translation is long overdue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58