Strange Fruit #14: My Brightest Diamond - To Pluto's Moon (Son Lux Remix)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Today I'd like to share a remix with you. The original track is by My Brightest Diamond and the Remix is made by Son Lux. To Pluto's Moon is a fine track but the remix is really something different. Also, with crypto's down in the dumps, I think this one is especially fitting.



For more Strange Fruit, you might like my playlist on Spotify.  

History:
Strange Fruit #13: Sixfingerz - Mean Anomaly
Strange Fruit #12: Virtual Boy - Mass
Strange Fruit #11: Mux Mool - Get Better John
Strange Fruit #10: Floex - Veronika's Dream
Strange Fruit #9: Jacob 2-2 - Lower 3rds
Strange Fruit #8: Dimlite - Roo (A dedication)
Strange Fruit #7: REZ X OSCOB - Crime Suite
Strange Fruit #6: Tim Exile - Family Galaxy
Strange Fruit #5: Forss - Soulhack
Strange Fruit #4: Squeaky Lobster - Live set
Strange Fruit #3: My Dry Wet Mess - Good Boy
Strange Fruit #2: Diveo - Fever Dreams
Strange Fruit #1: Jumo - Fugue

If your interests lie more in graphic design, you might want to check out some of my work here. Please forgive me, the site is in Dutch and an English translation is long overdue.  

Sort:  

If you've got any tips for more strange but wonderful music, please let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32