Strange Fruit #8: Dimlite - Roo (A dedication)

in #music6 years ago

I've got another piece of strange yet tasty fruit for you. This time by a real innovator, Dimlite! The track, Roo (A dedication) is a sweet one. But my advise is, check out all of this guy's stuff for he has made some groundbreaking music.

For more Dimlite, check out:
Buy and listen on Bandcamp
Dim Grimm website

For more Strange Fruit, you might enjoy my playlist on Spotify.

And, if you've got any music you think I might enjoy, please let me know!

History:
Strange Fruit #7: REZ X OSCOB - Crime Suite
Strange Fruit #6: Tim Exile - Family Galaxy
Strange Fruit #5: Forss - Soulhack
Strange Fruit #4: Squeaky Lobster - Live set
Strange Fruit #3: My Dry Wet Mess - Good Boy
Strange Fruit #2: Diveo - Fever Dreams
Strange Fruit #1: Jumo - Fugue

If your interests lie more in graphic design, you might want to check out some of my work here. Please forgive me, the site is in Dutch and an English translation is long overdue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69