Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring @Ilazramusic

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

Hello my musical friends, thanks for stopping by. Listen, before you click on this video, before you indulge, let me say some things that will give you some context or even more importantly some motivation.

This has been one of the most intense conversations I've ever had on this show. The reality of venezuela, the kidnappings, the deaths, everything is all there. Honestly, I'm fully aware that this show is supposed to be about songwriting but it never quite happens that way. Maybe, it was always meant to be about the songwriter first and the songs second, but to me it's perfect the way it is.

If you are ready to listen, if you heart is ready, click play... But be warned, it's intense. @Ilazramusic

Full Recording


A Giant thank you to everyone that came

It was a special night indeed. If you are wondering how does this all work, how do you participate of these amazing shows. The answer is quite simple, you need to get into MSP/PALNET and become part our amazing powerful community.

Until next time my friends




Other posts by yours truly

• Philosophy for the Common Man
• Why do Youtubers Fail on Dtube/Steem
• Helpienaut meeting for 7/24/2018
• BTC dominance climbing - How history repeats itself
• Introducing mysteem tag - A better way of promoting Steem

Sort:  

Ilazra is a great musician. I'm so happy u create the space to talk with a venezuelan talent @meno. Not conform with that, this show bring a window for our reallity here in Venezuela, that man is a big thing for all who try to survive in this country. Im feel really gratefull with you.

Where can i know in what time is the show? I want to listen you live in the next time!

I don't have words to thank all of you for all the support that I received yesterday on that show, I have no words to express all the feeling that I had when I was opening my personal book (and the personal book from my country too) to all of you, you inspired me to keep fighting against everything, you inspired me to keep trying to change my country's reality, you inspired me to stay helping people to survive and be happy, I just feel you like a family, as I said yesterday: me and my country will never forget this. This is just the beginning of something beautiful.

Thank you @meno, always at your service, my friend.

Must catch replay but upvoting not to forget. Next week I gonna to wake up "early" instead you know why. ;)

Oh.. te va a pegar fuerte Pris.. ya veras.

Pórtate bien y pónselo fácil hahah es un gran esfuerzo, :) hemos hecho "prácticas" con micro, creo que ya está lista para volar :)

oh man this is great!!! huge support for @Ilazramusic

if you listen you will get very emotional Bonnie... just a warning. <3

It truly was a magnificent show, and I knew it would be. And it is heartbreaking what's happening in Venezuela, and Ilazra's stories touched me in an unbelievably profound way. Here I complain about spilling my coffee some mornings and now I want to shake myself for it. Some have big huge dreams to have such minuscule problems as I have. Gonna help all I can. And then this is not even to mention that beautiful music that came across the air as well! What a show. My favorite so far.

It got me in the feels too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45