You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring @Ilazramusic

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

I don't have words to thank all of you for all the support that I received yesterday on that show, I have no words to express all the feeling that I had when I was opening my personal book (and the personal book from my country too) to all of you, you inspired me to keep fighting against everything, you inspired me to keep trying to change my country's reality, you inspired me to stay helping people to survive and be happy, I just feel you like a family, as I said yesterday: me and my country will never forget this. This is just the beginning of something beautiful.

Thank you @meno, always at your service, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47