Philosophy for the Common Man

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I've been having a version of this conversation plenty of times during my life. It probably started with my older brother, but in truth I spent quite a bit of my mental power in this practice. I think that critical thinking starts here. Allowing ourselves to not worry so much about titles and professors and not let our lack of degrees rob us of the experience of critical thought.

It's my intention with these short videos to engage my fellow Steemians in productive conversations with the hope that I can continue my own journey through life a little wiser.

As always, thanks for listening, thanks for caring.

Much love

@meno

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

LOL, I find it hilarious listening to this today after writing the post that I did last night. It seems once again we are sharing a frequency my ninja nugget brotha from anotha motha.

that's why I resteemed your post... hahaha

Nothing to add here, I couldn't agree more! Perfectly said, my friend :-)

thank you my friend. You should get on @clayboyn's show one of these days.

You got a 33.66% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @meno!

This post has been selected for curation by @msp-curation by @clayboyn and has been upvoted and will be featured in the weekly philosophy curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us on Discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45