Helpienaut meeting for 7/24/2018

in #helpie6 years ago

Of course I'm biased, but I think the conversation of this meeting was very valuable. Being somewhat new to the markets, to the way the cryptosphere behaves, is easy for us to be a little unclear as to how the path forward is supposed to look. Being able to draw some parallels with other markets, being able to look at the foundation of open source and how it succeeded allows us to have a little more clarity on the subject.

I won't go in details explaining all discussed, since I believe most of the meat on the sandwich sort of speak, was discussed at length on the recording. If you could not make it for whatever reason, I would like to invite you listen in, ask all the questions you may have, or even correct the record. After all, we are all learning from each other.

Full Recording


Want to be part of @helpie ?


We are always looking for community oriented members to come join our group. If you understand the value of a community, the power of cooperation and believe in the long term vision of Steem and it's communities, we would like to hear from you.

This is an incomplete list of the @helpie scouts that are roaming our blockchain and discord:

I hope the conversation we had has value to you and that it continues. Like I've said before this is not a quick sprint, its a marathon and education is the way forward.

Hope everyone is having a beautiful day.


Other posts by yours truly

• BTC dominance climbing - How history repeats itself
• Introducing mysteem tag - A better way of promoting Steem
• Bamboozld by a pretty face - Comedy Open Mic Round #23
• Open Mic Week 94 - Top 5 Selection and Honorable Mentions
• A hard pill to swallow - How I look at money

Sort:  

where is nathan? i not see him lately and iz sad.

as far as I know he was in the middle of a move and he was about to be a dad again. I'm sure he will pop up soon, but I don't imagine his life not being chaotic at the moment.

ohhhh i dint know dat ty for sayin

You got a 16.25% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @meno!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47