Favorite Fictional Characters List - The Incredible Hulk

in #movies6 years ago



src

🔫 The Incredible Hulk 🔫

 
The Incredible Hulk is up there as one of my most favorite fictional characters of all time.
The whole story of the hulk and everything about him I love.

The Incredible Hulk is Bruce Banner a physicist who is involved in a freak accident which exposes him to an incredible high dose of gamma rays, which alters the composition of his body.
When he gets angry a transformation takes place and he changes from Bruce Banner into The Incredible Hulk, a large muscular and incredibly strong super hero.



src

With The Incredible Hulk the angrier he gets the stronger he gets, this is what I love most about this character. So his strength can only be measured by how angry he gets, which has no limit.
I think every man would love to be like the hulk, to be incredibly strong.
I really love the way they did the movie The Incredible Hulk. I think they got his character perfect and the who story was accurate based upon the old comics.



src

Another thing I really love about The Incredible Hulk is how he gets bigger as he gets stronger. So really there is no limit to how big he can get.
I also love how in the movie no one can stop him.
He is the ultimate warrior.

More in the series:


Favorite Fictional Characters List - Himura Kenshin
Favorite Fictional Characters List - Jubei Kibagami
Favorite Fictional Characters List - Mick Taylor
Favorite Fictional Characters List - Gollum
Favorite Fictional Characters List - The Joker
Favorite Fictional Characters List - Golgo 13
Favorite Fictional Characters List - Tessai

Sort:  

You just planted 0.27 tree(s)!


Thanks to @golgo-13

We have planted already 7414.72 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20141.77
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Free Upvote plus you get 0.1 steem just to sign up !
http://mcg6000.com/booster

If there is something bad about Hollywood movies, Haor's movies are very beautiful and I do not miss any movie. I liked the match with you. Thank you very much. I hope you will stay with me.

This post has received a 6.73% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @golgo-13. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

"don't make me angry - you wouldn't like me when I'm angry"

Haha I love that part of the movie :D

You got a 1.40% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @oceanwhale! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57