Favorite Fictional Characters List - The Joker

in #movies6 years ago

⚔️ The Joker ⚔️

 
The Joker has to be another one of my all time favorite fictional characters.
There have been many variations of the joker, but my favorite by far was from The Dark Knight.
Played by Heath Ledger, this version of The joker I found was the most evil of all. He is a truly scary character with his crazy scars that go almost from ear to ear.
I also love the way his make up is a mess, where it's fading away in some areas due to wear and tear. This to me is how a real villain would be, as they wouldn't be trying to keep their make up perfect.



src

I really love the way he laughs also.
He has a real sinister laugh, which fits in perfectly with his dark character.

I really love the part of the movie where all the gangsters are sitting down having a meeting, and the joker busts in to have a chat with them. But it's the bit where he goes to leave that meeting that I love the most. In true joker form he exits the room and does not take his eyes off of them, then does that little kick to open the door and make his exit. That part to me was true joker form.



src

There were some other little things which really set this joker off. Like where he has string tied to like 20 grenades in his coat, this is another thing which I think really helped mould The Joker into on of my favorite fictional characters of all time. It's exactly something the joker would do.

More in the series:


Favorite Fictional Characters List - Golgo 13
Favorite Fictional Characters List - Tessai

Sort:  

You just planted 0.17 tree(s)!


Thanks to @golgo-13

We have planted already 6784.37 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20123.84
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has received a 5.52% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @golgo-13. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 1.49% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @golgo-13! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

I really like Joker.His attitude to the world ,his clever and his crazy.

The Joker is realy a very cool character.

Do you know Raymond Reddington? He is from The Blacklist and I think he is a very cool characte too. What do you think about this?

f058a08bb8b9204d707940f936fa41b7.jpg

Oh cool I have not seen this series so I will have to check it out, thanks for the recommendation :)

Joker and Batman are one the best duo ever created and it's not a joke! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38