Favorite Fictional Characters List - Tessai

in #anime6 years ago

In this series I will be talking about some of my favorite fictional characters, from movies and cartoons.
At the end of the series I will make a list of all characters I have talked about in this series and rank them from top to bottom.

For the first part of my favorite characters list I would like to present Tessai.



src

⚔️ Tessai from ninja Scroll ⚔️

Ninja Scroll has always been a favorite anime of mine.
It's a much older anime, but than certainly doesn't mean it has been poorly done.

The this I love most about Ninja Scroll is the characters used in the film.
My favorite character of them all is Tessai easily.
Tessai was one of the 8 devils of kimon. The group of bad guys who feature in the anime.

Tessai has a unique special ability when he can transform his skin into stone, which makes it really difficult in fact almost impossible to defeat him.
I found this special ability to be really creative and unique. I love it because well let's face it, who wouldn't want to have an ability like this.

Because of his special ability Tessai is part of the best fight scene in the anime film Ninja Scroll.
My most memorable part is when he busts through the wall and confronts Jubei.

If you have not seen Ninja Scroll I can't rate it highly enough. It has long been my favorite anime and nothing else compares.



src

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86