Favorite Fictional Characters List - Golgo 13

in #anime7 years ago

⚔️ Golgo 13 ⚔️

 
As you may be aware from my name, Golgo 13 is one of my favorite fictional character and in fact my favorite.

Golgo 13 is a manga series which was written and illustrated by Takao Saito.
The series has won a few awards, and is one of the best manga films to ever be released in my opinion.
Golgo 13 or Golgo 13 the professional is a hired gun/assassin who is the best in the business. Many people have tried to have him eliminated but no one has ever succeeded.

He is covered is scars from all the battles he has fought and won, and has many people who he can pay for there services in the underground.
Golgo 13 never fails to get the job done, once you pay for his services you can't call off the contract. So once payment is received the person the contract is on is dead.



src

Some of the films you can find him in are:
Golgo 13 - The Professional
Golgo 13 - Queen Been
Golgo 13 - The Series

The Professional and Queen Bee are the best of the manga, with Queen Bee being particularly good.



src

Here is a trailer for the professional:

I could not find a trailer for queen bee but it's well worth checking out :)

More in the series:


Favorite Fictional Characters List - Tessai

Sort:  

Thank you vote my

Damn dude, Golgo 13 is the shit. Haven't seen these vids in over a decade. I am long overdue. On my way to find it now. Arigato gozaimasu...

Leaping Lizards! Found the tv series. Cool breeze. I am good for the weekend. Cheers!

Haha yeah golgo 13 is the bomb 💣

Dude...am about ep 15 into a 50 ep run. Pure dope. Thanks and will be back here when done. OSSSSSS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57