Gratitude Blog Recap

"Gratitude makes sense of our past, brings peace for today, and creates a vision for tomorrow"
Melody Beattie

A huge thanks to @rentmoney for teaching me some cool tips and tricks on making your posts look more polished Link here He's definitely a great guy to follow. He runs awesome contests and he's always trying to help out the newbies.

I also wanted to create a post to link to my past blogs so I can refer people that are finding out about me for the first time.

Gratitude Blog # 1

Gratitude Blog # 2

Gratitude Blog # 3

Gratitude Blog # 4

Gratitude Blog # 5

Gratitude Blog # 6

Gratitude Blog # 7

Gratitude Blog # 8

If this is your first time finding me, I hope you enjoy my blog. Thanks for reading. It's definitely stoked the creative process in me and I'm finding so many ideas to be grateful for.

Peace!
man-1207687_1280.png Pixabay

DQmWkEpG3hM9Q1CNDDmNxQrk75Fu4i2eQKFG7MpYMf421Ev_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

howdy sir witty-waiter! isn't it interesting that when you are looking for something to write about you find yourself grateful for more things than you realize? At least that's what's happened to me before. You're doing a great job sir!

It's definitely become a little harder to write what I'm grateful for but I'm also really digging deep so it's a good thing

I understand sir, it's making you search and think but I agree.that's a good thing. but then you have to write about it and that can be hard. at least for me.

I'm trying to decide what my next topic will be right now. Upping my posting little by little and trying to get my reputation to the 50 mark

yes sir! that's my biggest problem as well but I think it just takes practice and time. Also if you have access to great photos then Partiko and the other one that everyone is using to just slap a quick photo on there, I forgot the name..anyway it's a good way to get out more posts quickly which I haven't been doing, just an old dinosaur! lol.

the rep50 is a very nice milestone though!

I use Pixabay. Free uncopyrighted photos. LoL

yes sir I do to but to make quick one photo posts people are using Steepshot and Partiko but I haven't signed up for those yet.

Congratulations @the-witty-waiter ! You received a 16% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1250 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

You got a 18.43% upvote from @automation courtesy of @the-witty-waiter! This is a service sponsored by @yehey. Please consider voting @yehey for Witnes. Use this short URL link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote, this will redirect to Steem Connect for secure connection.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 90% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/automation to delegate SP to @Automation.
If you need an extra upvote, join us at https://SteemChat.com discord server.

Have a lovely day.
@Automation - Keep Steeming for a better future.

Thanks for the mention ...

I been meaning to do the same with some of my post that are not game related but I am a procrastinator. Your post reminded me that I should do a revised version of my tips and tricks series as I have gained hundreds of followers since I first started it.

Thanks again for the help. Now, can you teach me how to make the big coins? LoL

As soon as I figure it out I will be sure to let you know.

LoL. I'm almost to the 50 reputation. Trying to get one number higher each week. Hopefully my upvote will mean something soon

I like all your post. Well done cheers from Kryptonia ID @mejia_martinez

💡 @the-witty-waiter get upvote on 85% (VotingPower 8741.80).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 93%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 83% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 73% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

The future is bright and can't afford to quit now..... 👍👍👍👍

Good Luck. I hope you get lots of followers. upvoted followed resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42