Ask the right questions in time.

in #motivation6 years ago

How long will you keep wasting your time?

1798955_632193326817731_109790518_o.jpg

How about steemians Monday, we start the week with a positive reflection message for you, more photo content coming soon.

Many times we spend most of our lives putting off the most important decisions we have to face, such as getting to know ourselves, where we want to go, what are the things that motivate us and above all, knowing what our purpose in life is.

I have met people who spend most of their lives distracting their minds with studies or some other occupation, without taking the time to clarify these questions, this has resulted in them graduating from college, which even they themselves don't know why they chose it, don't know what to do with their life after that, This is because they were always afraid to sit alone and find out who they are.

I can't blame them for being like that, because if they're afraid, It's for some reason that I believe that this blockade, if you've been through a situation that's kept you from knowing yourself until now, I want you to know that I'm not here to judge anyone, quite the contrary, I want to help you put those fears behind you so you can be more successful in your life, because money and success are not the same thing.

Many people spend their whole lives chasing after money and even though they accumulate wealth they are no happier than many middle-class families, the real success lies in the quality of your time, in how you take advantage of those valuable moments with your loved ones, although material things are also important, because it helps you to accumulate a lot of things if you don't have enough time to enjoy them. When was the last time you went for a drive with your family or sat down to enjoy TV with your wife?

Money is a means, not an end, when you discover what you love to do you wake up with more energy, maybe what you like doesn't generate any income, but when you feel like you want to accomplish something, you'll feel that your days at work will be worth it because you get the income for late that little temporary pleasure from it, To give you an example, I like sports, photography and travel, those are my passions and while the only thing that makes me money is photography, Thanks to her, I generate enough to live peacefully and enjoy even a short time a week the other ones I like.

When you know yourself, your outlook on life becomes wider, Your goals go beyond simply having a good car and a home to spend the rest of your years in, you will be enriched by many positive things when you enjoy and share what you like to do, whoever takes away you get to live on that alone in the future.

By hearing this you may be imagining goals so big that they will seem impossible to achieve, It doesn't have to be that way, you can start with simple things, maybe you dream of learning to dance, playing some sport, drawing, writing, among others.

Don't be ashamed to try something new, Forget about people's comments, Feels like everything you do, you do for yourself and nothing else, as you get better you'll see your self-esteem improve and those who used to make fun of you, Now they presume to be your friend in front of others, convince yourself that you are worth more than your job and a few hours of rest a day, there's more to you than you think.

TuneaTaringa.blogpot.com (18).png

If you like the world of photography and videos, you want to learn or just be inspired for a while, you can see more of my work at instagram or follow me on my blog, where I share my experiences and advice, for those who love photography.

Instagram: @samuel_film
Steemit: @samuel-film

BANNER.png

I will be uploading more content soon, remember that monday is dedicated to #photography Tuesdays are from #videos and on Fridays of #personalgrowth,See you soon, thanks for reading the post, if you liked it, please give it upvote, comment on how you liked it and share it with your friends!

Upvote-Logo.png

The images or videos I use in my blog are made by me and I own all the rights to them, of which I usually use my personal logo to identify them, to make use of any image or video outside my control, I always limit the source of it.
This post is the translation of my last post in Spanish.

Link to my previous posts, in English

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-17T02:36:09
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 472.30/800.00
Total Photos: 64
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 3.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51