More Parkour, more adventure, more NAWPRO.

in #life6 years ago


How about steemians and dtubers happy friday for everyone, today I'm sharing with you the video of the week, I usually publish it on Wednesdays but due to connection problems I share it with you today, those who follow me know that I am moving the parkour videos from my youtube channel to the Dtube platform, so let's get to it.

Without a doubt, this is one of the hardest to record and edit parkour videos for me, I remember I had to render the effects in several parts as the after effects did not support the full load and the PC froze too much, I spent many hours editing and especially hours of waiting with the renderings, but with each scene that ended I just got more excited, I knew the wait would be worth it and I was right.

It's been almost two years since I uploaded that video, shortly after I published it, my old PC where I edited died, so I haven't made a video in that quality since, I miss those times not only for the PC but also for the fact that we go out and have fun to record and share our experiences with others to motivate them to join us and thus grow the family we have created, We're still doing it and maybe that was just a stage that led us to something better, only time will tell, I look forward to sharing more of our adventures with you soon.

TuneaTaringa.blogpot.com (18).png

If you like the world of photography and videos, you want to learn or just be inspired for a while, you can see more of my work at instagram or follow me on my blog, where I share my experiences and advice, for those who love photography.

Instagram: @samuel_film
Steemit: @samuel-film

BANNER.png

I will be uploading more content soon, remember that monday is dedicated to #photography Tuesdays are from #videos and on Fridays of #personalgrowth,See you soon, thanks for reading the post, if you liked it, please give it upvote, comment on how you liked it and share it with your friends!

Upvote-Logo.png

The images or videos I use in my blog are made by me and I own all the rights to them, of which I usually use my personal logo to identify them, to make use of any image or video outside my control, I always limit the source of it.
This post is the translation of my last post in Spanish.

Link to my previous posts, in English


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50