Thank you @ricko66 / شكرا لك @ricko66

in #morocco7 years ago

السلام عليكم و رحمة الله و بركاته

IMG_20180328_014329_531.jpg

اولا و قبل كل شيء اود ان اشكر السيد @ricko66 على تواضعه و سخاءه الكبير في دعم الفريق

ثانيا اود ان اوضح اشياءا عني

من انا ؟

IMG-20180310-WA0005.jpg

انا محمد عسكري ، لدي 25 سنة اقطن بمدينة بوزنيقة و اب لطفل ، اتابع دراستي و لدي شركة للمواد الغدائية و النقل ، احب الخير للناس كما احبه لنفسي

انا الان اكملت اربعة شهور في هذا الموقع الرائع بحصيلة جيدة حيث وصلت بفضل مجهوداتي المتواصلة ان اصل الى 1070 ستيم باور و سمعة 57 وعدد متابعين 1518 متابع حاليا رغم عدة عراقيل واجهتها في البداية.

فمرحبا بي معكم من جديد سانشر من حين لاخر منشورات ذات محتوى جيد في العلامة المغربية

شكرا @ricko66

First of all, I would like to thank Mr. @ricko66 for his humility and generosity in supporting the team.

Secondly, I would like to clarify things about me

who am I ?

I am Mohammed Askari, I'm 25 years old I live in Bouznika city and father of a child. I continue my studies and I have a company for products food and transport . I love the good of people as I love for myself.

I have now completed four months in this wonderful platform with good results . I have reached to 1070 Steem Power and 57 reputation and 1518 followers, despite several obstacles encountered in the beginning.

Welcome to you again I'll post from time to time posts with good content in the tag #morocco

Thanks @ricko66

Sort:  

You are welcome brother. We need more creative people as you. Welcome again brother with us we are glad to rejoin again my friend.

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Welcome to Steemit askmee. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.84% upvote!
I was summoned by @askmee. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

مرحبا هاد السيمانة غاتكون تاريخية الله يحضر السلامة

مرحبا بيك أ محمد راك في بلادك

شكرا اخي

You are welcome dear again @askmee , you and all the friends around you

مرحبا من الجيد جدا الإستفادة من تجربتك


Hello @askmee!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 17 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

مرحبا بك يا أخي لنا الشرف من الإستفادة من تجربتك

شكرا لك اخي ساحكي عن تجربتي اليوم

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69