Bridegroom Part 9 | A Marriageable Boy

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu again. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Now I want to share the part 9 of the Bengali Poem Bridegroom | A Marriageable Boy (Bengali name is 'Patro') on Steemit. I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

bridegroom9.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

Read previous part of Bridegroom | A Marriageable Boy (Bengali name is 'Patro').

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Bridegroom | A Marriageable Boy Part 9 (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

Thanks to all dear for liking my poem. Thank you very much.

hey upvote me here

and I will upvote you

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 45.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10