Bridegroom Part 1 | A Marriageable Boy

in #moralbabu6 years ago

This Poem is written by Moral Babu. Hello dear friends, this is Moral Babu again. I have 10,000+ Bengali Poems (More Than Ten Thousand). Today I want to share the 1st part of the Bengali Poem Bridegroom | A Marriageable Boy (Bengali name is 'Patro') on Steemit. I am sharing this Poem part by part. So, let's have some fun.

bridegroom1.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg
babulogo8.png
RATRIBELAE.jpg
selpoo.jpg

RATRIBELAE.jpg

This Poem is written by Moral Babu as well as all Photos are captured & created by Moral Babu.

If you like this poem, please resteem my post with upvote & follow me. Thank you so much for seeing & reading my Bridegroom | A Marriageable Boy Part 1 (Bengali Poem of Moral Babu).

Sort:  

Thanks to all my dear for liking my Bridegroom | A Marriageable Boy poem. Thank you very much and please stay with me next part will publish soon.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 23.16% upvote!
I was summoned by @moralbabu. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 54.55% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @moralbabu! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You just received a 26.32% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @moralbabu!
WaveSmall.gif

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 50.00% upvote courtesy of @moralbabu!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

You got a 13.58% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @moralbabu!

You got a 32.43% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @moralbabu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50