MonoMad Photographic Contest : Water Pic 1

in #monomad7 years ago

This was a beautiful koi pond with waterfall pic I took a few weeks ago in the reception area of the Strand Pavillion Resort. Taken with my Samsung S5-mini and edited in snapseed.

I really love an indoor water feature - it's just so calming for me.

image


For rules and how to enter this competition by @brumest please click here

Missed my previous posts? Catch them here
[8.] Monochrome Monday : Mussels and Moules Marinier
[7.] Crypto investing in a volatile market
[6.] $434.50 after 12 days
[5.] Color Challenge Friday’s Blue – Strand Pavillion Hotel
[4.] 5 of the best places to find white stuff in Cape Town this weekend
[3.] Color Challenge Green : Mason chilling by the pool
[2.] Choc fudge cake in 10mins
[1.] Introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63