Crypto Investing In A Volatile Market

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

What is Bitcoin?

A lot of people are waking up to Bitcoin and other crypto’s, but some are fearful - I remember I was! But it’s really simple and convenient to use once you understand the basics.

The most watched Bitcoin introduction video ever

How I buy bitcoin

I use Luno – simply download the app, verify your account, add your bank account, fund your account, and buy bitcoin. Here’s a video that I find helpful

Then I use Coinpayments to convert btc to other currencies.

Not everything is champagne and roses

Be warned though, there are plenty of scams around! I’ve lost plenty of money, but hopefully gained some experience and learned some lessons along the way.

After Ethtrade announced they were no longer doing business in South Africa, I moved my investments to Cryp Trade Capital after good recommendation and doing some research of my own. Here are a few helpful links :

image

Cryp Trade Capital website
Cryp Trade Official FB page
Cryp Trade Capital You Tube
Cryp Trade How to deposit, invest and withdraw

CRYP TRADE CAPITAL

Take a step into innovation with us

Long term Investments, payouts twice/mnth
Portfolios from as low as $50
Earn 17.7 - 29.7% per month
Daily accruals
Unique products, rewards and incentives

Register your account

Cryp Trade Capital Worldwide offices & CEO https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2030802668494

Disclaimer: Only 2 things in life are guaranteed: death and taxes. Please always do your own due diligence and don’t invest more than you can afford to lose.


Missed my previous posts? Catch them here
[6.] $434.50 after 12 days
[5.] Color Challenge Friday’s Blue – Strand Pavillion Hotel
[4.] 5 of the best places to find white stuff in Cape Town this weekend
[3.] Color Challenge Green : Mason chilling by the pool
[2.] Choc fudge cake in 10mins
[1.] Introduction

Sort:  

this is the post i was waiting for. Guide to buying in south africa and how to manage it all. I signed up at luno and please send your code. Also signed up at cryp trade and used your link.

awesome @freetissues! My Luno ref is F7K7W. Shout if there are any other questions ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55