Color challenge : Thursday's Green

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I'll just chill by the pool

As a newbie, and oooold Tsuvian, I was thrilled to see the colour challenge alive and kicking here too.

My first post yesterday was an introduction post to my family. Today, I feel it only appropriate to introduce Mason, who is very much part of our family.

He's our (or rather our youngest son's) beautiful 3 year-old staffy, cross boxer, cross human who loves helping his granny in the garden.

We are so thankful Reece still lives at home so that we as grandparents get to spoil him - he really brings us so much joy!

Even though this pic is quite green (with the pool reflecting the trees and ivy), I think Mason blends in well as part rock, part tree root!

Mason

Missed my previous posts? Catch them here
Introduction

Sort:  

cool! I'll follow you right back ;)

This photo is really good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63