Want to Earn More 🤑 With Your Content ?

in #money6 years ago (edited)

57DF106F-6319-45E6-BCC4-6E69CC48C5B7.jpeg

Hi Steemians,

Today I want share with all of you the exciting new world of Sola!
What is Sola..? SOLA is a decentralized social platform that gives you the chance to earn to post.

I just joined not too long ago, and is definitely very interesting. I’d love to give
@papa-pepper a big thank you for introducing me to Sola 😁

FCC21F06-0D88-4D63-B95D-F6D3F43EF54C.jpeg

Why should you try Sola ? .. Why not ! This platform allows you to share your content in a very new interesting way. You’re able to see the attraction your post gets in two ways. One is by getting attraction points AP. The second way is to see the activity on the Infection map.
8308BEFA-5C75-4FC5-8CCA-7FEDEDAD627E.jpeg
The map activity is definitely new and exciting.

How do you get pay you may ask? You can use Sol for various services inside Sola, or withdraw it to your Ethereum Wallet.

This👇🏼 link will help create an account by downloading the app:
https://sola.ai/posts/NDg5YWM/

If you need more information 👇🏼here’s a YouTube tutorial:

Sort:  

Very cool, I will try this! Thanks for the info!

Nice to know there's some alternatives to steemit... There's quite few problems on this platform I'm finding. I'll give it a go!

I actually heard about this weeks ago and wanted to focus on Steem instead... but maybe that's silly. I'll create an account today.. you've convinced me. Thanks for this!! You're the best!

Oh... I've just logged in and they have a referral code up the top "Get 5 SOL and 100 AP for each registered friend"... you should add your referral code into this post, I would have used that if I had known.

Thanks!

Yes! I have updated my link info :D Thank you friend!

My pleasure... if I might make a request... would you mind doing a post or video on creating content in Sola? I only looked at it briefly but couldn't figure it out.

Also, the ring flash in your top black and white photo... perfect!

Thank you :) Will be working on a part two Sola post :) Steem on!

i love the sign of KISS... nice.

:) Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84