You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to Earn More 🤑 With Your Content ?

in #money6 years ago

I actually heard about this weeks ago and wanted to focus on Steem instead... but maybe that's silly. I'll create an account today.. you've convinced me. Thanks for this!! You're the best!

Sort:  

Oh... I've just logged in and they have a referral code up the top "Get 5 SOL and 100 AP for each registered friend"... you should add your referral code into this post, I would have used that if I had known.

Thanks!

Yes! I have updated my link info :D Thank you friend!

My pleasure... if I might make a request... would you mind doing a post or video on creating content in Sola? I only looked at it briefly but couldn't figure it out.

Also, the ring flash in your top black and white photo... perfect!

Thank you :) Will be working on a part two Sola post :) Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77