Real Estate's: Get out of JAIL FREE Card

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Avoid Being Locked Up in Contractual Jail.

Here's a secret most Realtors do NOT want you to know! Most everything in real estate is negotiable before an agreement is made and signed off. Do not believe me. Watch the video below. This is not a literal get out of free card but it is a way to not be locked into a long term contract.

Many real estate agents are not willing to create accountability and have their clients sign a one sided agreement. If you would like me to send you a copy of the Performance and Cancellation Guarantee provided to my clients then let me know. Remember, always communicate first and try and fix miscommunications. When that isn't achieved then use the Performance Guarantee to get a fresh start.

Good real estate agents work hard for their clients and make the process streamlined because they have the experience and ability to guide their clients to a straight line to their results. Always communicate first but if you hit a roadblock then having the right agreement in place can make all the difference.


Picture provided by Pexels, monopoly.wiki and Twenty20.

Remember to leave a comment so I can say Thanks. Read other blogs and more like this at:
http://www.columbiasc-houses.com/blog/buyers-avoided-multiple-offer-mess/
http://www.columbiasc-houses.com/about
http://www.columbiasc-houses.com

Sort:  

If you took the time to read the post and watch the video then leave a comment. I like to upvote comments as a thank you for your time. :)

Do not forget if you would like a copy of the document I am talking about send me a message and I will send you a link.

Hey @realestatecoach! I found you on a post from @investfourmore and am so happy I did. I'm a newb in house flipping (on my third property) and still have a lot to learn. I'm extremely grateful for Steemit as I've been able to connect with veterans in the industry and learn about so many important aspects to real estate that are many times overlooked. I would love to have a copy of the Performance and Cancellation guarantee to see how you format everything and how it's presented.

Please remember that communication between you and your agent is critical. This document should only be used in extreme cases in my opinion. By teaming up with the right agent and having a solid relationship with them you will come out way ahead if they are knowledgeable and committed to the partnership.

@investfourmore has a great blog and love reading his stuff. Give him an extra upvote for me. :)

Muy buen post me gusto @realestatecoach saludos desde Venezuela.

You got a 1.70% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @realestatecoach!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 3.06 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.46% upvote!
I was summoned by @realestatecoach. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Also, it looks like you participate in a couple bots. My husband @entrepreneur916 and I started a manual curation bot called @thundercurator that upvotes 300%. Right now we only have a 0.08 SPD minimum so you'll get 0.24 in upvote but you can always send more. We have a few people who like to send 0.50 for a 1.50 upvote. Here's the blog post explaining everything in case you're interested. We also have investor opportunities explained in this article :) Link: Thunder Curator Manual Bot

Thanks I will be posting more tonight/tomorrow. I will use your curator tool. :) Thanks for the comments.

Absolutely! All about helping each other out here! Can't wait to learn more from you!!

@morakinyo thanks for the comment. Take the time to leave the comment at this post and I will upvote you since doing so on this post wouldn't matter since its older than 7 days.
https://steemit.com/money/@realestatecoach/real-estate-don-t

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41