How To Make $150 a Day Online With Freelancer- From Personal experience

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Hello, today I want to offer you another best way to earn money without leaving home. I personally use this opportunity for a long time and now I want to share with you my knowledge. Freelancer (Freelancer.com) is the place where you can demonstrate your various talents and means for earn money. I’ve been freelancing for many years, and in that time I’ve worked with a variety of people, learned a lot about myself, and had to figure many things out on my own, including what to charge and how to deal with rude clients, among others.

Ultimately, the most important lessons I’ve learned have been about how to maximize what I can do to make more money and become better in my niche and field. Use the lessons I’ve learned to take your freelancing to the next level, make more money, and become a superstar freelancer.

  1. Try to Choose Few Niches and Excel


    Take time to find your niche. If you can become the go-to person for small business e-commerce photography in retail, for example, you’re suddenly set apart from other general freelance photographers. This gives you leverage when talking about opportunities with a client because you can likely cite experience you have that’s specific to their needs.

  2. Don’t Let Fear Hold You Back


    A lot of times I get emails from people who have seen my work and want to see what I can offer them, but this can be a scary email to receive. While it’s exciting to get a new freelance prospect, in cases like this, the bar is already set very high thanks to the great work you’ve already done.
    Suddenly, doubts creep in: “Can I actually do this? What if I fail?” A whopping 31 percent of American adults polled cited fear of failure as their top fear—I, and probably you, are no exception. Don’t let this hold you back because it can if you let it.

  3. Know Your Worth


    As a freelancer, I know how hard it is to turn down an opportunity. We can all use a little extra cash, and there’s always that glimmer of hope when you see a prospect email come through, “Oh, maybe this will lead to something big!”
    However, taking work that doesn’t pay you what you deserve based on the work you do will not only be frustrating for you but takes up time you could be using to find better freelance gigs.

  4. Always Start High


    When quoting a price for your work, always start high. If they want to work with you, it’s doubtful that they’ll come back and say, “That’s too much, we’ll look elsewhere.” More often, the case is that they’ll come back with a price or range that they can pay and then you can decide if that is worth your time.
    Freelancers have a tendency to undervalue their work to get more clients, and that’s the wrong way to think if you want to get to the next level.

I hope you will be interested, Perhaps the best job for any of you is to be in your own chair and make money with your talents. I wish you good luck if you like the article follow me and I'll try to give you more interesting ideas.

Read More: http://www.lifehack.org/468703/6-ways-to-make-more-money-as-a-freelancer

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @megamind!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Loading...

I am a Freelancer 9000+ hours working on a well-known platform. Don´t want to disappoint anybody but it´s like everything in life, it takes real hard work to be successful. Very good advice, but if money is what you are looking for, there will be a very frustrating path ahead. Go do what you love to do, enjoy doing it and people will appreciate it at it´s true value. :)

I agree with you but I personally get money for my work in Freelancer and I think anyone can demonstrate their talent on this site and thus get paid.

I agree with you too, just wanted to bring a bit of a realistic approach to it. It´s not merely about the money, it´s doing what you are best at and enjoy doing it. That results in a good quality of life and good results in all the other areas of life, including work. Thanks for writing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41