You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make $150 a Day Online With Freelancer- From Personal experience

in #money7 years ago

I am a Freelancer 9000+ hours working on a well-known platform. Don´t want to disappoint anybody but it´s like everything in life, it takes real hard work to be successful. Very good advice, but if money is what you are looking for, there will be a very frustrating path ahead. Go do what you love to do, enjoy doing it and people will appreciate it at it´s true value. :)

Sort:  

I agree with you but I personally get money for my work in Freelancer and I think anyone can demonstrate their talent on this site and thus get paid.

I agree with you too, just wanted to bring a bit of a realistic approach to it. It´s not merely about the money, it´s doing what you are best at and enjoy doing it. That results in a good quality of life and good results in all the other areas of life, including work. Thanks for writing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47