The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report – 06 DEC 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mitnebcurationtrail6 years ago (edited)

How hard it must be to write for a world-wide audience in a language that is not the first language you learned. Add to that the pressure of monetary reward tied to good writing.

On Steemit, writing in English gives the widest audience, and largest potential financial gain. Many new users come to Steemit, and purposely write in English as a way to improve their English language skills and increase their potential earnings.

The @mitneb Curation Trail Project has a unique, narrow focus to aid and assist these brave new Steemians.

The @mitneb Curation Trail Project is a completely manual curation, and does not utilize bots.

Message Rock small.jpg

The @mitneb Motto
photo © @mitneb

The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Focus

• Fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English, and making their first-time post in #introducemyself or #introduceyourself.

A maximum of four 100% upvotes with resteems will be given per day to this category.

• New original articles written in English by the Steemit users previously curated on the trail.

One or two 100% upvotes with resteems will be given per day to this category.

• Comments or articles from any Steemit user which have thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the author.

Up to four 100% upvotes with resteems will be given per day to this category.

The @mitneb Curation Trail Project casts a total of TEN 100% upvotes per day on average in order to keep voting power from dropping below 90%.

Join the @mitneb Curation Trail on Streemian.com if you’d like to automatically vote with me, and help support and encourage these new Steemit users. (Streemian settings allow you to adjust the voting percentage you want to grant to the curator.)


And Now For The @mitneb Daily Curation Report

First up are today’s featured Steemians from #introducemyself and #introduceyourself

The @mitneb Curation Trail Project is pleased to introduce
@yourlovelyness

This is an Introduction. Holaa!


The @mitneb Curation Trail Project is pleased to introduce
@alirauf

Introduction


The @mitneb Curation Trail Project is pleased to introduce
@thantzinwin

Hello! Let me introduce myself


The @mitneb Curation Trail Project is pleased to introduce
@raymondbruce

Introduction


Articles Promoted Today with a 100% Upvote and a Resteem

This continued support is offered to my previously curated Steemians.
If that is you, please feel free to Direct Message me (@mitneb) via steemit.chat, or on Discord (mitneb#0032), and send me a link to your best new articles for consideration as a daily post promotion.

The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Post Promotion presents

THERE'S ONLY ONE WAY TO SUCCEED: SUCCESSFUL PEOPLE ALWAYS SHARE SIMILAR STORIES by @bait002


The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Post Promotion presents

Why Giving Back is Good For Us All by @hopehuggs


The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Post Promotion presents

Lessons we can learn from Nature by @vishal09


The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Post Promotion presents

[Why I Have A Daily Writing Theme for My Blog - Question from @mitneb by @apanamamama](Why I Have A Daily Writing Theme for My Blog - Question from @mitneb)


That's it for today, folks!

Thanks for taking a look at The @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report.

Please take a few moments out of your day to encourage these fellow Steemians!

Cheers!

@mitneb

Read more about the @mitneb Curation Trail Project here
Read @mitneb’s really cool #Introducemyself Post here


Unmentionables


#mitnebcurationtrail #curation #introduceyourself #introducemyself #introduction

Sort:  

You're very welcome, @yourlovelyness! I'm glad to see that the people I feature are finding their articles in my report, and getting a chance to see the project . Thanks for taking the time to comment.
Cheers!
@mitneb

I love the Gilmore girls. You haven't commented this on any of my posts yet! :)

Hi! I'm a robot! I noticed that you took your payout as 100% power-up and I just wanted to let you know that right now, you will potentially make a LOT more money if you take the 50/50 option that pays you some SBD. You can read about why this is true here. If you want me to leave you alone, just reply with the word STOP.

I appreciate the information, @ilikebigbots, and I am rolling on the floor laughing at your username. That's a good one! I will check the link you gave me.
Cheers!
@mitneb

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mitneb to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

this is really a very resourceful project that you are handling bro. keep up the good work

Thank you very much, @klynic! I appreciate your comment. I'm following you now.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thanks for mentioning my post! :)

You're very welcome, @apanamamama! I just realized that I have probably been spelling your name wrong at least half the time. I got it now. Sorry about that.
Cheers!
@mitneb

I didn't notice. An "a" every other letter. ;)

I was leaving out the first a sometimes, @apanamamama.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71