Hello! Let me introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

2017-11-25-08-26-47-234.jpg

My name is Thant Zin Win.I'm from Myanmar.
I'm 18 year old.I had 3 bigger brothers and my lovely parents.I love songs.They can grown up of my feeling.Music is very importent to me.Not only to me .Music is very importent for all...
IMG_20171016_140729_STEREO_mix01.jpg

MSC . 119

    Thant Zin Win
        
           @thantzinwin
Sort:  

What's up, welcome to Steemit.

Thank you for your warmly welcome bro

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

မတင္ခင္ျပမွေပါ့ကြာ။

​ေနာက္​တစ္​​ေခါက္​မွ​ေပါ့😢
အဆင္​​ေျပတယ္​ဆိုၿပီးတင္​ပစ္​တာ

Congratulations @thantzinwin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank for that😘

Welcome to steemit, @thantzinwin!

I love music too! Even if i could not play anything even if my life depended on it. :(

But i write fiction, so what the heck. :)

My profile is @flashfiction and i would like to present you some links i found really useful when i first signed up here. They will make you start with the right foot on Steemit!

This links will all open on the SAME TAB (Yeah, i know...), so i recommend opening them with "righ click->open in a new tab".

LinkCheckDescription
Growing FastTopYou HAVE to register here, if you want to build an audience FAST. It's a free service for boosting exposure, upvotes and followers. You just have to click on "login". Have your key at hand (That awfully long number you got when you signed up on Steemit). The tutorials are easy to follow.
All about steem coinsTopThere are three coins of use on Steemit, and understanding them is critical for your success. This is a short explaining video, the very best i've found.
MarkdownTopEven if you can use some basic HTML on your posts, the correct way to format them is NOT HTML. You use a marking ruleset called, yeah, "Markdown". Have this as a complete reference.
PostingMediumThe top activities on this site are posting and commenting. This is an excellent tutorial about making your posts look great. Don't miss it!
Better interfaceMediumLet's face it: The interface on Steemit is pretty basic. "Busy" is an alternate interface you can use, more polished and easy to navigate. Both of them can be used simultaneously. Again, you just have to login.
Using BotsMediumThere are a lot of things to learn about this platform, and understanding bots is one of the most important. They are little different services you can access for a fee. I found this tutorial extremely useful.
Trevor JamesMediumI know, i know... there are lots and lots of GREAT steemers here for picking one to recommend, but i just love Trevor's style. He explains EVERYTHING you need to know about Steemit (and crypto) in a funny, accesible way. Check him out.
@flashfictionCoolWell, duh. My profile! ;) I write short fiction and tutorials on creative writing. I would be honored if you'd follow me.

Anything i cand help you with, i'm at your service!

See you around!

I can't understand

@thantzinwin, if you click on each of the green links on the left side of this table it will take you to a helpful article or user page. Not everything will apply to your needs, but there might be articles that give you helpful information about Steemit that you have not learned yet. The text on the right side is a brief description of where the link on the left will take you.

The center column is a rating of importance that the sender, @flashfiction, has given to help you filter the links.

I hope this helps.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Loading...

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success on steemit.
steemit is the best learning and earning platform on article writing. You share your ideas and gain more knowledge. Be active and share articles with good quality.

Best of luck.

Thank for your wish 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53