Introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago

INTRODUCTION:

Hy, my name is Ali Rauf and I am 22 years old. my school name is federal secondary school then I pass out the year is 2014 and then I got admission in college and my college name is Ayesha Bawani government boy's college and I got a grade A+ then now I got admission at Karachi University and my department name is BsCS(Bachelor's of COMPUTER SCIENCE)

ACTIVITIES:

My activities are car riding, gyming, gaming, and playing cricket that's it

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my friend 😎

Welcome to Steemit! So nice you decided to join :)

Welcome alirauf, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Congratulations @alirauf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you :)

Loading...

Hi, @alirauf Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you. =)

Nice to meet you. Upvoted and followed you back

welcome to Steemit. I hope you'll love it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51