@steemit post miss dad What about me who no more dad .... 😥😥

in #miss6 years ago (edited)

A Pleasant day of steemit friends may you be in good health always, on this chance I want stories about miss our father lovers

Father is a very important person in our lives, because father is an angel figure without wings in our family.
Father is the second person who is willing to die to protect us after our mother.
And our father is also the backbone of our family. And many fathers are also wandering to earn a living for their families. So we rarely meet and miss meeting him.
But I wonder why we are reluctant to say our gratitude to our father,

image
love father

When I was away from my father, making my heart is uncertain, While with the father can not be replaced by anyone.
image
**@agussalim070592 dad😥😥😥 *

This my father who has leaving me since three years ago today I miss him so much😧😧
he figure that always gives me inspiration is Dad.
Although I only briefly feel the presence of a father, but I will never forget you Father, I miss you so much father.
image
My dear dad, thinking of my situation now, I become reminded of you, with disappointment. I miss many things in your life. I decided to write this last letter to you. I want to tell you about all the things I miss and everything about the state of the son now.
image

Thank you for reading and please consider upvoting this post, following me, and leaving a comment. If you're looking to go the extra mile in helping me on my journey, also please consider a re–steem so I am able to reach your audience. The steemit community means the world to me and I look forward to posting daily content with all of you.

Sort:  

I grew up most of my life without a father and I am moved by your post! I am now a father of four and it's the biggest focus of my life! I want to have an impact like your Dad had for you with my children! Keep up the great posts and I'll be looking for them!

great comment @ground2feet

follow me please

Yeah @salin250999 you right
@ground2feet is best of the best

Yeah @salin250999 you right
@ground2feet is best of the best

I got inspired and bought an upvote for you my friend!

Thank a lot my friends you are best friends

@ground2feet
I miss your comments in my blog

In your comments and in that sentence I get word same like as never give up to your life... Thank that is best inspiration

I invite to willingly stop the potter and be willing to comment @amiramnoam and @yoo1900
Please

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @ground2feet. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @agussalim070592! You have received a personal award!

Happy Easter 2018
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for your comments
I do not know how to thank as big as @steemitboard

I am greatful for your comment and your upvote also, make God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43