You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steemit post miss dad What about me who no more dad .... 😥😥

in #miss6 years ago

I grew up most of my life without a father and I am moved by your post! I am now a father of four and it's the biggest focus of my life! I want to have an impact like your Dad had for you with my children! Keep up the great posts and I'll be looking for them!

Sort:  

great comment @ground2feet

follow me please

Yeah @salin250999 you right
@ground2feet is best of the best

Yeah @salin250999 you right
@ground2feet is best of the best

I got inspired and bought an upvote for you my friend!

Thank a lot my friends you are best friends

@ground2feet
I miss your comments in my blog

In your comments and in that sentence I get word same like as never give up to your life... Thank that is best inspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46