Xposed Curator's Rebound #41

in #mirrors6 years ago (edited)

Follow up & Upvote at least one of the 3 Promoted Posts
Upvote this Feature Post. (Upvoting Time Limit: first 72 Hours)
Quote the Promoted post that you have Upvoted in comments below
Wait 7 days for 75% SBD/STEEM worth of your upvote on Featured Post
Note:
The 75% is divided among voters by function of the weight each upvoted



Here are the 3 Plankton Posts typified by Originality, Relevance and Depth.
Please follow them up and reward with an Upvote/comment.
My Alt acc. @mirrored resteems all featured posts, including other accredited ones daily!

Plankton I. Author:@liverussian [48]


Pending payout by time featured: $0.00


Post Title/Link: Popsicle stick dolls!!!


Review: - Crafts

I think that people who recycle things, irrespective of how they each go about it, are some of the most creative. There is always value, in recycling something into a product to be used again, that would otherwise either litter the environment or else, have you spend money on an equivalent. This is a simple but way to recycle Popsicle sticks and make stick dolls for you kids at home or even at school!

Plankton II. Author: @marleyn [50]


Pending payout by time featured: $0.00


Post Title/Link: Dare to Learn with me! Step by step tutorial, Necklace or Choker made under the Soutache technique with my personal touch


Review: - Design

I love necklaces! Women love necklaces, especially those bead shinny ones that light up your neck area. So when I landed on this well explained tutorial, I felt I landed on something I should try out sometime soon, and I bet you too should!

Plankton III. Author:@pluridimensional [54]


Pending payout by time curated: $0.03


Post Title/Link: Anne Frank - pointillism in graphite - ARTEEXPLOSION WEEK 44


Review: - Art

Art is about subtlety, bringing out those quiet and hidden features in such a manner as an eye can appreciate as though in practice. This drawing of Anne Frank, an iconic character of the Second World War, because in her famous diary, where she recorded her experiences of the holocaust is one such art work, moreover augmented with a step-wise description and video of the drawing


Previous Editions
Xposed Curator’s Rebound #40
#39#38#37#36#35#34#33#32#31#30#29#28#27#26#25#24#23#22#21#20#19#18#17#16#15#14#13#12Re- Introduction

How you can contribute

Have you come across some quality undervalued content by a plankton/minnow? Please drop the link in the comments and get a share of the 25% of the feature post in which those you recommend are featured.

Supporting Cast

300 SP delegation from @steevc. Thanks a billion.

Follow the @asapers


(They prioritize quality works of their followers)

Discord Invite link: https://discord.gg/Ntz9Ntf



Sort:  

Thanks. Much appreciated. We'll run this for as long as we possibly can. I am glad it grows every day that goes by.

Love these @mirrors! The Popsicle stick dolls take me back to paper dolls I played with as a little girl :) Love the jewelry too, and the Anne Frank work is stunning!

True, each has an admirable level of creativity. Thanks for supporting.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thankyou, such an awesome supporter!

I dig your style @mirrors. You’ve helped me in the past, nice to see you’re still doin it!

Oh, you are faithful! I am glad i touched you, and glad you have not forgotten. There have been quiet a number i have given a little push here, part of my guilt is that i have never really been able to follow up on them. I hope the going is somewhat smooth now for you.

Thanks for the visit, and the reminder.

How wonderful it is to see that my work you like I do it with so much love that makes me happy when it is valued thank you very much your support makes me really happy.

You are welcome, @marleyn. Your work is full of creativity.

Nice post, man. Certainly follow you.
Will be glad to see you among my followers too.

Hello @mirrors, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52