Mining Bitcoin at Home: Week 12 UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

After the recent increase in mining difficulty my primary pool has been finding fewer blocks per day than before. The earnings of the last two weeks are a clear proof of that, as you can see in the table below:


My weekly earnings since the start of the experiment, disaggregated by mining pools

My total earnings for the past three months have amounted to 0.2189 BTC or 40% of the price I paid for the miner. If I can go on mining for another three months and then sell the miner, I will not only be able to break even, but very likely will also turn in some very modest profit. As always, I will keep you updated, so stay tuned!

Previous Updates:

Week 0: Arrival Week 1 Update Week 2 Update
Week 3 Update Week 4 Update Week 5 Update
Week 6 Update Week 7 Update Week 8 Update
Week 9 Update Week 10 Update Week 11 Update

Sort:  

can u contact me back @ [email protected] I will like to find out more about home based mining. appreciate and thanks :)

@oleg326756 yoo hoo !
I just want to say hi before I go to bed
where are you?
post again!
something more of Sweden than btc - too many btc already nothing on Sweden
food, culture - come on take us to your city?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50