Message of the day - Jan 6, 2018 - "I'm open and receptive to new sources of income"

in #messageoftheday6 years ago

Today feels like a slow Saturday. Although the sun is shining I didn't get out of the house yet. I'm gonna take a walk after lunch to soak in the light and get some Solar energy.

But before that I'll share the 3 keys I got for today:

Coziness

Caring for my body

Listen to my inner voice

.

The Soul Solution for a potential pitfall was:

"Breathe deeply and slowly.

Give yourself the time and TLC that you need when going through low energy phases.
.

The Louise Hay card I picked up is

"I'm open and receptive to new sources of income"

IMG_6846.JPG

And on the back of the card it says:

I now receive my own good from known and unknown sources.

I am a limitless being receiving from a limitless source in a limitless way.

I am blessed beyond my expectations."

My context today - I am grateful for the wonderful people in my life

.
Yesterday evening I had girls only night with 4 of my friends. We've been having these girl-only gatherings for a while now and I'm so happy with the energy of the current group.

I know when you hear the expression "girls night" you probably think about going out clubbing, having drinks and partying. Well, me and my friends have a different concept that's very satisfying and fulfilling for us at this stage of our lives. :)

I remember 10-15 years ago when I used to hang out with the friends I had at that time I somehow almost always felt out of place, like wasting my time and feeling like I should be doing something else, more meaningful with my time.

So part of my free writing this morning was expressing gratitude for finally being able to attract in my life the women I truly resonate with, the ones I enjoy spending meaningful time with. Women so beautiful and unique that come together in a space of joy, love, respect and co-creating are amazing!

The idea is that we gather at one of us at home. We bring snacks, order food and we talk and share about what goes on in our lives. We often meditate and do whatever energetic work we feel is needed in the moment to clear out old, limiting beliefs and make room for new ones.

Part of our sharing last night was focused on changing the mindset around money. So I was not surprised that I picked this card as it is perfectly aligned with what we've been working on together.

In love and light!

Namaste


This post is part of the #messageoftheday series and also from the #challenge30days. Here you can have a look at the previous posts so far:

Message of the day - Jan 5, 2018 - "I'm at peace"

Message of the day - Jan 4, 2018 - "My future is bright"

Message of the day - Jan 3rd 2018 - "You are love" & "Life is simple and easy"

Message of the day - Jan 2nd 2018 - "I prosper everywhere I go"

Message of the day - Jan 1st 2018 - "There is no guilt"


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

Nothing beats a women circle in a sharing sense, be the Godesses you are!

Ps: Wouldn't mind a post on these Louise Hay cards, never heard of it

Thank you @bubke! <3

It's a set of 64 cards with inspiring messages called The Power of Thought. I know there are many other cards like this one, different sizes and messages. I have only this one so far and use it as daily inspiration. This is how it looks like.
IMG_7770.JPG

IMG_9182.JPG

This made me miss my friends. I'm now settled in the province and most of my friends are in the city because that's where I grew up. Nevertheless, this I have to keep in mind...

"I'm open and receptive to new sources of income"

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for reading and sharing your thoughts...Hope you'll make new friends where you live now.

@raluca Always Grateful for the additional sources of INCOME..........

This is so nice @raluca. Hoping to share positivity to more people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69