Message of the day - Jan 4, 2018 - "My future is bright"

in #messageoftheday6 years ago

This morning's free writing was dedicated mostly to analysing some weird dreams I had last night. (...hmmm, when are dreams not weird?...)

Anyway...

I won't go into that here as it's something I want to keep private and it's also out of the scope of this series of posts, which is to share something uplifting, inspiring, useful, encouraging every day.

I'm telling you about the dream analysis to encourage you do this too when you remember your dreams. You might be surprised at the new meanings you get from what seems at first like subconscious nonsense or mumbo jumbo.

The way I do this dreams exploration is to write down as much as I remember from the dream and then freely write whatever comes to my mind in relation to that dream. I got some good insights like this.

Now going back to the #messageoftheday for January 4th 2018.

The key words I received today are:

Presence

Movement

Awareness

.

The Soul Solution for a potential pitfall was:

"Breathe deeply and slowly (I almost always get this, breathing is the key to center myself), observe what is and notice it with love and acceptance."

And the Louise Hay card I picked up is

"My future is bright"

IMG_8079.JPG

And on the back of the card it says:

I now live in love, light and joy.

All is well in my world.

Starting the day with such positive messages sets the tone of my mind for the rest of day.

When I skip my writing meditation, my yoga practice and the moments of just being with myself I feel rushed and more distracted during the day. So I can't recommend enough to set up your morning routine and stick to it, whatever that means for you.

In love and light!

Namaste


This post is part of the #messageoftheday series and also from the #challenge30days. Here you can have a look at the previous posts so far:

Message of the day - Jan 3rd 2018 - "You are love" & "Life is simple and easy"

Message of the day - Jan 2nd 2018 - "I prosper everywhere I go"

Message of the day - Jan 1st 2018 - "There is no guilt"


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73