Meme challenge #3 + Winners of #2

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Hello Steemit community!

First of all I wanna thank to all supporters, promoters, donators and all people that were participated in challenges!

One great news is that we have got donation of 500 STEEM for 5 weeks rewards from our big supporter @onceuponatime!!!


Winners of Memechallenge #2

(Judge: @moon32walker)

First place: @darthnava

full size

Second place: @zeus96

full size

Third place: @imerick

full size

Fourth place: @karenmckersie

full size

Fifth place: @luka.skubonja

full size

Congratulations to all the winners!!


Meme challenge #3


Judge will be @kus-knee!

For this challenge you have to make meme of this photo:

full size

DOWNLOAD LINK


Prizes:

Winner - 10 SBD

Second place - 5 SBD

Third place - 3 SBD

Reward donators for this challenge:
@onceuponatime - 100 STEEM


Rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Meme challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #memechallenge
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
  • Your meme must contain text
  • You can add/remove something from original photo but again photo without text isn't meme
  • End of challenge will be on Sunday at 12:00 PM (UTC +1)

How to support challenge:

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
  • If you have an picture for next meme challenge post it in reply of this post or contact me at steemit.chat
  • If you have some extra money donate it to make new challenge possible

Big thanks to people who donated for #memechallenge :
@dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker, @tmntzara


Throw back:
Meme Challenge #1
Meme Challenge #2


full size

Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

Congrats to all the winners.

Number one goes to @darthnava for that catchy song, it even made me sing along :)

Hah, who knew... It found it's way back in best way possible.

Thanks for taking the time to judge!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

It was so much fun, to be a judge on this challenge is a privilege.

Congratulations to all of the worthy winners and to @fibra59 for this awesome challenge!

A BIG thank you as well to @onceuponatime for the donation.

Let the challenge begin and may the best Steemer win!

@kus-knee The Old Dog)

Thank you judge :D

Thank you @fibra59. I shall send a few steems your way to help with the prize pool. It is a tough one to get right - half the steem can be enticing but a definite amount is somehow more enticing. Great work - I might have a few pics which I will send through steemit.chat to give you an option or several.

feel free to send pictures on chat :)

You won't believe it - I was just opening my photos as that came through!

Congratulations to all the winners ! And thanks so much @moon32walker ! For awarding me 10 steem for 4th place ! Haha , I love these meme contests , and seeing all the other entries , they are all so funny and its alot of fun ! Thanks @fibra59 for putting it on ! Im ready to enter the next contest lol allready have my meme made , just need to make my blog ! Good luck everyone !👍😂

Congratulations @karenmckersie and good luck in new challenge :)

Thanks ! I just entered ! Check it out ! Lol ! Love these things haha !! Heres my link ! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-3-has-started-heres-my-entry-1

I just ran across your meme challenge and really appreciate the fun it provides the community. I've added this to the @steemittalk podcast agenda to talk about on our next episode recording, time permitting.

Thank you a lot :)

Thank you @fibra59 and to @dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker, and @tmntzara for my prize. ! do not know what else to say except Steem on! And to the participants for making me think hard for my entry.
May all be blessed.

Thank you for participating :)

Sure, I'll participate for the other one next.

Thank you cery much :)
Congrats to all the winners!

Congratulations to the winners! Hey @fibra59 where can I send 25 steem for memechallenge? I have made a memechellenge post and I said I will donate but you didn't contact me! Let me know!

Photos in your DM page - about 20-odd and very varied! Let me know what you like but there should be some ammo there!

Oh nice, a new contest :D Upped and resteemd!

Thank you a lot !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51