๐Ÿ˜† Meme Challenge #3 Has Started ! Heres My Entry # 1 !! ๐Ÿ˜†steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ I CANT BELIEVE I WON 4TH PLACE AND 10 STEEM IN MEME CHALLENGE #2 !! WOOT ! WOOT ! Thanks so much @moon32walker It was so much fun , and congratulations to all the other winners , heres a link to the new Meme Challenge # 3 , and all the winners from Challenge # 2 is also provided in this link and great contest put on by @fibra59 ! Thanks a bunch !!
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-3-winners-of-2

๐Ÿ˜‚ This is so much fun making memes and reading all the other entries ! Lol ! So be sure to check out the link above and enter !! Good luck everybody ! @onceuponatime was kind enough to donate 500 steem for 5 weeks of meme challenges which is awesome 100 steem per contest / 1st 10. SBD / 2ND 5 SBD / 3RD 3SBD ! his weeks judge will be the Old Dog @kus-knee ! Thanks guys for all that you do its much appreciated ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ˜† HERES MY 1ST ENTRY ! / YOU GET 3 CHANCES !!!

โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด This post is 100 % Steem Powered Up Into my Retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks for all the support its much appreciated !! โคด๐Ÿ†™โคด

Thanks for Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My signature @merej99 !๐Ÿ’™



Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ– Please leave me a message if you follow me so I can follow you back ! Thanks ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ–

Awesome thanks ! I will follow you back ! Good luck ๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ‘

Well done you twinnie your doing great :)

Thanks a bunch ! Looking forward to seeing your meme ! Good luck !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‚

I haven't a clue where to start. Lol

Oh ! Awhile back i had to learn to make memes for papa peppers contests ! Theres a free app i downloaded called " tool whiz photos" ! You can put any picture there on their album just like you would into your photos ! Then edit them into memes , or add stckers , all kinds of stuff once you learn how to use it ! Im just learning myself ! Then you just load the photo from there into your blog like you do any other photo ! Try it out ! Its fun actually ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Ill have a go thank you : )

Awesome ! Good luck , im still figueing out myself ! Lol ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Ill have a play around, will probly take me a while :)

Wow, look at you go!! This is so awesome, I'm so happy for you, so glad your beautiful positivity is getting the attention it deserves....show me the money! LOL!

This is a first as far as these memes go ! All my previous ones in the other challenges were under a dollar , and most of my posts actuall y dont make anything so its nice when once in awhile a post actually gets a nice hit from blocktrades ! After 6 months of constantly blogging and commenting on steemit over 10 hrs a day 7 days a week ! To occasionally get a sweet payout is much appreciated ! Thanks !steem on !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ–and for some reason it has dropped down from 49.00 to 42.00 ! Lol !

Can't wait to see your other two entries!

Thanks ! Glad you liked it !! Good luck to you as well ! Steem on !๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ‘

it's cool...I congratulate! Success in the future! :)

Lol thanks ! I cant believe its up to 49.00 dollars ! I never made over a dollar in all my other previous entries ! This is awesome ! Woot ! Good luck to you as well !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ–

This is really amazing! I am very happy for You @karenmckersie ...It works! Wow ^.^

Haha ! Thanks and good luck if you enter !๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ–

Up voted and following.

Thanks a bunch ! Good luck to you as well ! Steem on !๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ‘

I like it!
@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Lol ! Thanks @kus-knee ! Glad you liked it ! 1 down , 2 more to go !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ–

Hi buddy. Like old photos? Come visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29