Meme challenge #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit crew!

Few days ago I got idea for creating completely new challenge on Steemit.
In order to achieve this I need full support of all steemers. Idea of challenge is that I post picture and your job is to make best possible meme of it.

This first attempt is critical for survival of challenge so please support it with at least one entry.

First judge will be @papa-pepper!

Prizes:

Take in consideration that this is completely new project with just few supporting people who made it possible. So, for now, in this challenge, only one meme will be rewarded.

Big thanks to @dumar022 who donated 10 SBD for the first prize in challange.

Rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Meme challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #memechallenge
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
  • Your meme must contain text
  • You can add/remove something from original photo but again photo without text isn't meme
  • End of challenge will be on Wednesday at 12:00 PM (UTC +1)

First photo for this challange will be:

full size

DOWNLOAD LINK

This photo is taken by me.

How to support challenge:

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
  • If you have an picture for next meme challenge post it in reply of this post or contact me at steemit.chat
  • If you have some extra money donate it to make new challenge possible

full size
Greetings from @fibra59
full size

Sort:  

HERE COMES THE JUDGE!!!

Excellent idea for a contest! Perhaps I'll through a few wild-cards in it too, just in case my favorites don't win!

hahah :D .. Appreciate your support but please repost it like a post with first tag memechallenge so jugde can see it . Thank you !

Have fun everyone!

Here is my first entry.
And the second entry.
Third now...

:)

Thank you and good luck!

Thanks! And thanks for running the contest too! :)

Added a second and third entry^^ Thanks!

Thank you for supporting challenge.. Tomorrow is comming new one!

Ok I entered , and put my meme post in the memechallenge tag ! Great contest and I had alot of fun with this guy ! Haha ! Good luck everyone !! Heres my meme !! Hope you like it Dudes and Dudetts LOL !!! 👍😉

Thank you a lot and good luck! :D

You too ! Steem on ! 👍

Heres my entry #2 ! Did a post and taged in memechallenge !😎👍

hahah nice one.. but please repost it like a post with first tag memechallenge so judge can see it. Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33