🎸🎼Ok ! Guys !! My 3rd And Final Meme Challenge # 2 Entry !!!🎼🎸steemCreated with Sketch.

😰🎸Heres my 3rd and final Entry into @fibra59 Meme Challenge # 2 !! Be sure to enter and show your support !! You can enter up to 3 memes , and its alot of fun !! I know I had a blast !! Good luck everyone !! Heres a link to the contest which also shows you all the winners fron round 1 !! :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-2-winners-of-1

😰🎸My entry # 1 :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/karens-official-entry-in-meme-challenge-2-entry-1-woot

😰🎸My entry # 2 :
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/karens-2nd-entry-into-meme-challenge-2

😰🎸My 3rd and final Entry ! :

😰🎸Hope you liked my meme !! I Appreciate All Your Support !! Rock On and Steem Dudes and Dudettes !

⤴🆙⤴This post is 100 % Steem Powered Up into My Retirement Fund Wallet !! ⤴🆙⤴

Thanks for my Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My Signature @merej99 !💙



Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

If you choose to follow me , please comment so I can follow you back ! THANKS ! STEEM ON !👍💙🎸

Your Canadian sense Humor is serving you well!
Good entry!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Hahaha ! Glad you liked it , thanks a bunch !! 😰👍🎸🎼

I wish you success and victory! @karenmckersie Only forward!

Thanks ! You as well ! Steem on and good luck if you enter the contest !!👍🎸🎼

:)) really? You are to funny!

Haha ! Thanks glad you liked it ! "Stayin Alive" at the Disco ! Lol!😂😂😂

:)) yes indeed, must stay alive at the disco! Your humor is really good!

That song and others in the movie was by the BeeGees😊

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for noticeing my undervalued post and putting it in your tribune !! Love the extra exposer for the meme contest !! 👍😉🎸

I'm sure that's one of my exes Karen lol - not really :) Great work!

Hahaha ! And that would be why he is your EX !!! LOL! Thanks for replying and the upvote ! Good luck !👍😉😰🎸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51