You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme challenge #3 + Winners of #2

Congratulations to all the winners ! And thanks so much @moon32walker ! For awarding me 10 steem for 4th place ! Haha , I love these meme contests , and seeing all the other entries , they are all so funny and its alot of fun ! Thanks @fibra59 for putting it on ! Im ready to enter the next contest lol allready have my meme made , just need to make my blog ! Good luck everyone !👍😂

Sort:  

Congratulations @karenmckersie and good luck in new challenge :)

Thanks ! I just entered ! Check it out ! Lol ! Love these things haha !! Heres my link ! https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/meme-challenge-3-has-started-heres-my-entry-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51