[Master's writing] If there is a gloomy person in the world who fights with a loved one,

in #masterswriting7 years ago (edited)

Studio_20171115_214826.png


Marriage

There are some writings that I sometimes write to my juniors who work in contact with me.

  1. Now ... you have decided to stay with her for the rest of your life
    Do not forget your heart
    - Because many people often forget -

  2. When fighting, you can say anything
    You should never say bad things with letters (letters, letters)
    - You write, he(she) keep seeing. It's getting bigger

  3. Living ... 'Why am I meet this woman(man)' When you think of this in your mind
    Write down why you chose her(him)
    - You have to write at least five(If not five, think about this marriage again)
    - Read it aloud
    - Smart you chose it yourself

  4. You hate her(him)... If you come on that day, have to stay in a bed with her(him)
    - Sleeping on both ends of a large room
    - Even if you keep your back on each other, be sure to stay together
    - That's a couple

  5. You have to respect that she does not like
    - Don't you want to do something you don't like?
    - Don't forget the time each of you has lived

  6. When you live together, respect each other when you are adults
    - You guys are good, but not good for others

  7. Is she(he) love? So please consider
    - You love her(him). So what do you need more? Make her(him) nicely

  8. Do not forget ... people are not change
    - You know that
    - She(he) will fight for the moment you tries to change her(him)

  9. Do you think she(he)'s been around forever?
    - When she(he)'re next to you, please treat her(him) well.

  10. Congratulations. I love you
    - You know that I celebrate you than anyone?
    - This content is attached to the refrigerator and live well!

Have a loved one
Maybe she(he) got married
Maybe she(he) did not get married
Maybe looking at she(he)
There may not be a child
A child can be two or three

Every situation you have is different,
The way you love is the same

Living like this or living like that
It's all a life I choose
If you do not hate it, do you love and live?


Thank you for making the main gate of the master @shushineyaya7 .. ~ ^^


If you are wondering about the master's last post which is much better than me


follow me!

Sort:  

Yeah, Its motivational ! Great effort my friend !!

Very good writing is seen as a way to make a great post you friend

@ekapuspita My friends
Thank you for your nice comment on my posting today and also to please me ~

Only in about 10 paragraphs to describe really a lot of things which was so important thank you for sharing this meaningful post @sochul

@believeme my friends
Thank you so much for expressing my posting nicely
It's nice to be able to write my post.

a lot of couples need to read this, it is really insightful. Thanks for sharing @sochul

@soorefunmi My friends
I am glad you read my post and you have a great comment.
Thanks to you, I can do more.
I need to post more hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79