@platonicsironic's Masterpost of MasterpostssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #masterpost7 years ago (edited)

EDIT: It would seem that apparently you can only edit a Steemit post for up to, I believe it was, 30 days after posting it? And you can also only comment on it for those 30 days? That makes this post fairly useless here, so I decided to move it to Tumblr!
[Steemit Master Post]



This is a post with links to my other posts! It stays organized that way LOL.
Going ahead and making it before I get too many posts and this winds up being a pain to start LOL

Anyway, this is mostly for my drawings and whatnot.

Though, until I get enough posts to warrant other Masterposts (such as Drawing Masterpost, Sketch Masterpost, Comic Masterpost, Journal Masterpost, ect ect ect), this will just be my Masterpost to post... everything lol. I only have one NSFW post so far, and whether or not it requires that label is questionable I guess? But anyway, all NSFW posts will be labeled as such.

Subjects are listed in alphabetical order! These are the subjects so far:
Comics Concepts Doodles Drawings Sketches WIPs
That's actually probably too many subjects for the number of posts I have so far BUT OH WELL.

Actually, I'll just shorten it to this for now:
Comics Drawings WIPs Other
Sketches and Concepts are just kinda merged into WIPs, and Doodles could be Drawings or Sketches, so that one just gets cut.


ANYWAY, HERE'S THE ACTUAL LINKS! :B

Aaaaaaaaaaand yeah, I guess that's all for now lol.
Check me out on deviantART and Tumblr, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56