SteemitArtChallenge Entry

Soooo, I had a lot more pictures that I'd taken and was gonna try really hard not to flood this page with lol, but yo my internet's really slow, so I haven't really been able to upload them properly :'(

I got this to upload, though! I had narrowed it down to five pictures, and just kind of combined them all together into one image so it'd be easier to upload.

I'll try to get more or better quality pictures up tomorrow, but I might not have time. But still, this was fun to do! o v o)/"

I used cardstock, a 01mm prismacolor pen, and watered down acrylics~

(I had a lot more I wanted to say on it, but it's late and I gotta be at school in the morning, so I'mma leave it at that for now, hahaha;;;)

I posted it on deviantART here: http://ashidoodle.deviantart.com/art/Steemit-Art-Challenge-628735326

So... does this mean I'm verified, or do I actually gotta post a photo with a sign lol?

Sort:  

Glad that you also shared it on deviantART. It's a great drawing!

Thanks! ^_^)/"
And yeah, I had to post it to a different site anyway (what with how you can't post images directly to Steemit), and I think this is how you verify your account...? So it was convenient lol.

I love this! It's amazing. I love the "rainy" blue halo around him,The cat is ADORABLE. And of course, As an artist I appreciate your "progress" photos ! Great entry.

Thank you! ^_^)
Hehe, yeah I was going for a kind of "digital world" vibe. Definately easier to do digitally lol, but I'm pleased with the results. :')

I've been drawing a lot of cats lately! XD When I get the time, I may make a post with just a bunch of kitty drawings LOL

I'm glad you enjoyed it! :'D When I get the time, I want to upload more of the pictures I took as I was working on this. I took a bunch, LOL!

Oh! You make art, too! What's your favorite drawing tools? :')
I usually stick to drawing software, but when it comes to traditional art, I'm totally jealous of people who are good with watercolors lol. My watercolors have never turned out right. XD

Wait was it 1mm or .1mm?? Guh I have no idea, but it's late I'm going to bed, I'll update it later if I messed it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78