MarketFriday / 市集星期五

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Continuing from my Beautiful Sunday + Sublime Sunday post and WednesdayWalk, here's the photos I captured at Sunway Velocity. The "pop up market" I showed you on nu Sunday post.

Market photos specially for @dswigle's MarketFriday. 😁 I supposed this was the name of the "market". But I am not artistic and creative enough to figure it out. 😂😅

续我的美丽星期天微笑步行帖,我之前提到的市集,就在这里和大家一起逛逛吧。

Cute! Can I hug them? Nope... 🤣😅

鸭!可爱哟。抱抱。。。

Handmade bags.
包包

More bags.

还是包包

Handmade jewelleries.

首饰

Bags, art and drawings...

包包,艺术品,画画等

Clothes, bags, handmade crafts.

衣服,包包,手作

Handmade soap.

手工皂

Clothes.

衣服

For more info about Market Friday, you can check out @dswigle's Market Friday here! It's cool to be able to visit the market via her post.

想了解多些关于市集星期五,可以到@dswigle的帖 Market Friday 看看啊!可以透过大家的帖去逛逛在不同地方的市集。

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-06-22) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-06-22) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

🎁 Hi @elizacheng! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday On A Monochrome Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations @elizacheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for your 100.39SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

你那里天气如何?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

That looks like a crowd attraction. There are more people there i noticed. Those stuffed toys are cute. Interesting hand soaps though. I csn only imagine the smell

Yup. Indeed a crowd attraction. Many people visited there. And yes, the stuffed toys are really cute.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am thinking that you are probably right with the name of the market but I am not creating an artistic enough to figure it out either! LOL

I'm not sure about you but I'm not thinking I want to hug on them! But the bags are kind of interesting and there are lots and lots of them. What would a shopping place be without jewelry? They know that women are their biggest buyers and what woman doesn't love jewelry? They certainly fit an awful lot in such a small space! I guess it's not that the space is so small but there isn't a leftover inch. I have to admit that I have a soft place in my heart for homemade soap.

Certainly was an amazing Market and I am so glad that you took me there. There are no lack of people looks like it does an amazing business. Thank you again for joining the challenge and I hope you have a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Thank you. And glad you love this. MarketFriday is making my window shopping even more fun now... And also I get to visit markets from all over the world... Thanks for the tips too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, the post made my night! It was awesome and I love seeing everyone elses too! The tips are always a small pleasure of mine!

Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25